You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Journey: Isolated Tribe Mentawai #2

in #indonesia6 years ago

I think you have posted about this on facebook too, maybe you can find some of the pictures there? if you download from fb, the pics quality maybe reduced, but at least you can write more about that. I hate to tell ya that Internet connection always an issue after the electricity in our beloved land. thanks for sharing anyway.

Sort:  

Nope, I did not, just a few photo of Mentawai Expedition, that is why I posted it now with more explanation to the culture, and those photos look almost similar.

I thought you've wrote about the tattoos on fb cmiiw, 4-5 years ago. Well.. I am not into the details anyway. Hope that you'll find more pictures then from your treasure boxes somewhere.

I post some of mentawai expedition foto, and in the comment section i did explain something about the tatto too, as I remember kak @cicisaja. Marhaban ya ramadhan, wish you and your family all the best

You too! Happy fasting, bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65