You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where I would be within the next 5 years on steemit? [Bilingual]

in #indonesia6 years ago

Wow.. So cool👍, I hope you'll make it!
If only the Internet connection is not an issue, I think you'll reach your 58, by the end of this year ☺️, you got my support though I am in no better condition than you, now.

You know, the successful is in your hand if you have goals and objectives, because you'll have to work on it and implement any kind and elegant strategies to improve.

Sort:  

Sure it does!, when we set up the goal, then we need to work to make it @cicisaja, I will work because it is my mark in the future. I will enjoy it when I read my first post after years, just like making somethings on FB previously.

Cool! Anyway, I hope you can share 1 SBD for Konteh Jak Ta Pehtem 😉, I change the rule and add more time for the konteh time. Check it out if you have time later. I know you will be so busy, but please take a look 🤝

Siap dan akan saya kirim segera sekarang kak @cicisaja langsung ke akun droeneuh oceeee???

Sudah masuk, terima kasih banyak atas supportnya 🤝

Saban-saban kak @cicisaja, selamat menikmati lebaran beh

Ka bereih laptop?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60606.72
ETH 2910.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44