Bali Indonesia, The Island Of Gods

in #indonesia6 years ago

Hi guys, I would like to share my experience on my trip to Bali in Indonesia.

I have been visiting Bali three times since 2012 summer. The very first trip of mine ,yes the very first trip ever i made was decided to go to Bali by myself. To get Indonesian visa it's very easy as you get it right after arrival on the airport and it costs about 20 or 25 Pounds for 30 days .

Accommodation was easy to find too , because Bali is all about the tourists . After couple of days i have meet couple of local friends who become so close to me like my brother and sister especially because they treat me with a very warm heart what was for me a huge surprise as i would never thought that in such a far away from home country by knowing someone just a couple of days they will care of you that much and never ask for anything from you.

I have been to a lot of places in Bali and i can agree that Bali is a Paradise Island, The Island of Gods.

It was fun every day , some of the fun was that i was cycling a motorbike wit a provisional licence only and in every control on the road i had by Police I was very successful as they never figure out that I not supposed to drive on this licence.

Basically Bali has so much benefits that you wouldn't believe that actually you can do apart from drugs . Cheap food , beer, cheap accommodation, everything is cheaper, lovely people and not bad as a quality of it for the price.

For the first time i was in Bali 2 weeks, the second time i was 3 months and the third time i was there 2 weeks again. In every single trip I was feeling like this is my place, my place lo live , I want to stay here! I even said to myself i wish i was kidnapped here haha.

I would really recommend Bali if anybody haven't been there yet, and I'am sure you will have a good fun , because you can find there peace, relax, fun, good nights out , and the most amazing in all is the tropical mother of nature .

comment and up vote . Thanks Guys

Sort:  

Sound's like the place to be

Thank you newmarket65 . You will love it!

Such a wonderful place. I must visit it sometime. The scenery is awsome

You can visit it anytime a year. There is summer all year round . Ones I escaped from the winter from UK for three months to Bali and stays in hot . If you go just enjoy!

Beautiful. Wish to be there

Worthy to be there, you will not waste your time !

Congratulations @chrisbalines! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote! I just ask for a Follow in return!

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45