My Introduction (ENG)-(IND)

in #indonesia6 years ago

(ENG)

Assalammu'alaikum..... steemit.

On this good occasion, please allow me to convey Greetings of Introduction and Friendship to friends everywhere you are. Then let me learn to post my strokes here. Because in this case I just learned as a beginner, then of course there will be a lot of mistakes or shortcomings. For that, with all humility, I apologize as much as possible and please to be understood. For the Masters, Senior, and all friends, I wish you Congratulations and Success always, Thank you. Introduce me named khairiah, I come from aceh, Indonesia

BACKGROUND & SECURITY ACTIVITY:

I graduated from Polytechnic of Yogyakarta majoring in Visual Communication Design, and I continued my undergraduate education at Padang State University with Informatics Engineering course, and my current activity as a lecturer in one vocational school in Aceh teaches Multimedia.

My passion is making Graphic Design, 2 Dimensional animation, 3 Dimensional animation and also play the game to look for inspiration and release saturation.

I really hope to get to know each other brothers and sisters and can help me in studying steemit in information member, with the support and help of my friends are very grateful.

It is a pride for me to join the steemit membership, and my gratitude to my brothers and brothers who have provided this steemit information, which I have never had from others. Steemit is a place to pour ideas and creativity to share.

SUGGESTIONS & HOPE:

My hope to all my steemit friends who first joined in steemit would like to petrify me as a beginner, because I need the support and guidance of my colleagues.

CONCLUSION:

Thanks to the steemit who has accepted me as a member, and thanks also to all the steemians who have taken the time to read the introduction of myself at the end of the word I thank you and best regards fraternal greetings ...

(IND)

Assalammu'alaikum .....steemit.

 Pada kesempatan yang baik ini,perkenankan saya untuk menyampaikan Salam Perkenalan dan Persahabatan kepada teman semua dimanapun anda berada. Selanjutnya ijinkanlah saya untuk belajar mempostingkan coretan saya disini. Karena dalam hal ini saya baru belajar sebagai pemula, maka sudah  tentu akan banyak sekali kesalahan ataupun kekurangan . Untuk itu, dengan segala kerendahan hati,saya mohon maaf yang sebesar-besarnya serta mohon untuk bisa dimaklumi. Untuk para Master,Senior,dan teman semua,saya mengucapkan Selamat Berkarya dan Salam Sukses selalu, Terimakasih. Perkenalkan saya bernama khairiah, saya berasal dari aceh , Indonesia.     


LATAR BELAKANG & AKTIFITAS KESAHARIAN:
Saya lulusan dari Politeknik Yogyakarta jurusan Desain Komunikasi Visual, dan saya melanjutkan pendidikan sarjana di universitas Negeri padang dengan program studi Teknik Informatika, dan kegiatan saya sekarang sebagai pengajar di salah satu SMK di Aceh mengajar dibidang Multimedia. Kegemaran saya yaitu membuat Desain Grafis, animasi 2 Dimensi, animasi 3 Dimensi  dan juga memainkan game untuk mencari inspirasi dan melepas kejenuhan. Saya sangat berharap untuk bisa saling kenal dengan saudara-saudari dan dapat membantu saya dalam mempelajari ilmu steemit dalam member informasi, dengan dukungan dan bantuan teman-teman saya sangat berterima kasih. Suatu kebanggaan bagi saya dapat bergabung menjadi bagian anggota steemit, dan Ucapan rasa terima kasih saya kepada adik-adik  dan abang-abang saya yang telah memberikan informasi steemit ini, yang belum pernah saya dapatkan dari orang lain. Steemit merupakan tempat menuangkan ide dan kreativitas untuk saling berbagi.

SARAN &HARAPAN :
Harapan saya kepada rekan-rekan  steemit sekalian yang terlebih dahulu bergabung di  steemit sudi kiranya membatu saya sebagai pemula, karena saya butuh dukungan dan bimbingannya rekan-rekan sekalian.

PENUTUP

 Terima kasih kepada steemit yang telah menerima saya sebagai anggota,dan terima kasih pula kepada seluruh steemian yang telah menyempatkan diri untuk membaca perkenalan diri saya akhir kata saya ucapkan terima kasih dan salam sejahtera salam persaudaraan…

ikuti saya selanjutnya tentang
Sort:  

welcome to steemit. visit my blog many references that I will give

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43