Interior Design with Applications Blender

in #indonesia6 years ago

Assalamu'alaikum

Hello ... .. friends back again with me @chairi before I apologize to my friend steemian ... because it's been a few days I can not make an article, so for this post I will make a design that may have been many in the know in the community so here I will make the interior design.

This interior design I design using a blender with a little touch of color settings on the material menu. Blender application is an open source application, the use of this blender application is the same as 3DS Max application that is to create objects and 3-dimensional animation such as interior designing, bumper animation, and 3-dimensional animated films.

Thank you .... Wait for the next post with me @chairi

Wassalam

Sort:  

Very impressive! Show me more!

beautiful design
sofa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43