Perhiasan Mata penawar Jantung

in #indonesia7 years ago (edited)

Assalamu'alaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuh, Congratulations and Successful friend of steemians may we all in good health Wal'afiat.
Once I stepped on the terrace of the classrooms in one of the schools where I had devoted myself to educating the children of the country, seen by me a very interesting object, then I took the android brand Xiomi that I have for me a picture of the scenery I think I can cool my eyes when I see it.
This plant is deliberately planted by our learners and looks very well preserved.

image

image

image

can be proven after seeing some petals on the top was cool the eyes of Friends Steemit all ya right ...
thank you for visiting my post.
Greetings success for us all.
Upvoto @bustamam

Sort:  

Beautifully flower. Every human loved with flower. Anywhere, anyone anytime. Flower can be maked eyes fresh dan relaxation. Flower sometimes make you falling in love...jajajaajja....good evening bro @bustamam

Terimakasih telah berkunjung ke postingan saya @medica, bunga membuat kita merasa rileks dan jiwa tersa nyaman.

All of us love flowers, especially fresh flowers. So let's take care and keep the flowers always not to wither.
Thank you for seeing my post @ jyoti-thelight. send regards for success

Orchids are so beautiful ...
I really like orchids ..
😆😆

Terimakasih sudah berkunjung ke postingan kita. semua kita suka anggrek, apalagi kami laki-laki selalu kepingin melihatnya terus berkembang. salam sukses @silvia

Terimakasih sudah berkunjung ke postingan kita. semua kita suka anggrek, apalagi kami laki-laki selalu kepingin melihatnya terus berkembang. salam sukses @silvia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65432.88
ETH 3423.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30