Coffee first let me not stress

in #indonesia7 years ago (edited)

Dear steemians friends ...
Glad to see you again ...
May we always be healthy and happy.

image

Anyone understand and know how delicious the aroma of coffee. Likewise it feels.
Inhaling the aroma alone is soothing, let alone swallow it.
The latte, capuccino, white coffee, as well as the black coffee and others. All have a distinctive taste of each flavor.

But so other story if the aroma of this coffee I breathe at midnight, precisely at 12 in the morning. With the smell of coffee so thick and strong in my room, which is not too wide.

In fact, when I was alone felt dizzy with a problem even to calm down through a cup of coffee is very tasty, because coffee lovers not only from among the adam, but also many femininity love it and I myself love coffee.

image

The essence of the words I write this.
Become a reformer so others follow in imitation. Be caring, caring without ever bothering like coffee.

Salam Steemians!!!
Please follow, resteem, and upvote
@boykidz
Thank you

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57