it's about me " hello, this my first write in steemit"

in #indonesia6 years ago

23754920_10208776520770624_7194444614051862221_n.jpg

When a lot of people say, "How about yourself?" and you can only answer, "as this is myself."

Once the person who asked it frowns and seems to think, "that's not the answer I wanted." He said in he thought.
Seems to understand and then I just said, "me, is just me!! Whatever it's not me that judge.But if you are willing. Knowing me value myself and this is what it looks like? "

There are many things I’m want to tell you about myself. Maybe we could have started when I’m was 16 years old. Yaa, at that time I had already started working at a small restaurant every home school. And I’m received the earnings 400 thousand rupiah per month. For me that moment, it is very large and fairly to the cost of my life for a month.

Age will take you will understand many things, including a struggle and it's also hard work.Have a family who always carry that important, why is it that because will take you to be like now.

"Starting from working as an Admin Staff in Jakarta and middle companies as Staffer taxation in a tax consultant in Jakarta for three years. After several years serving as a Accounting Manager, she finally decided to open the Office partnered financial consultants "FINANCIAL PARTNER". Along with it also, armed with his penchant for traveling, she pioneered the business Tour & Travel for 3 years. She had a vision that many people can travel without having to pay a lot, as long as he did himself. Business Tour Travel & named "PT. Batue Jaya Indonesia "more evolved and become a business entity that has been recognized by the State."

A quote was taken from a my company profile. But this is not a thing I want brains. I’m just wanted to say a success not be on what you are now and how much the current on your income. But as hard as what you have struggled until currently? Does it makes you thankful full sincerity to God they will be all the things that he gave you.

And if it's a success, only votes from a material or whatever that is.I'll just say, "Please open the back pattern in your mind??" because for me, it was a success when you attempted to learn to climb the stairs one by one. Not when you're above the highest rooftop.

To me it's how success your way of being able to enjoyed your life without a sense of regret even if you will only be people who simply are not the people.

and here's a little story about me and my thoughts. An introductory greeting to my first writing at steemit. for the future I will often share their experience and also some of my journey to areas in Indonesia and other countries. All I’m could still walk and the Lord gave me permission to do so.

26904297_10209138230653145_1665541655143538699_n.jpg

thanks for reading :))

Sort:  

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

thanks u, i will follow u and upvote :))

selamat bergabung di steemit, di tunggu tulisan-tulisan selanjutnya, sahabat steemit

makasih semoga bisa betah di steemit dan kasih tulisan-tulisan yang bisa di nikmati yaa :))

Semangat Yun. Jangan kendor! Nulis yang banyak ya ahahahahahahha

Aku kok ga bisa ikut komen? Hahaha...
yuk nulis terus sampe bisa jalan jalan ke Korea Mbak :)

Itu bisa kok luw komen. Siapapun bisa.

lah ini lagi komen kan dirimu ??

makasih pil, ini lagi mencoba bersemangat kok hehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46