Calls follow me in steemit, I will Upvote 10 times | Siapa yang follow saya, akan saya upvote 10 kali

in #indonesia7 years ago (edited)

Hi my stemian friends
In this post I want to invite my stemian friends to follow me, then I will upvote 10 posts as well. Why is that,,,? This I do because I am new in this distemem.

This follow-up call I made as a way to get my friends.

But it's okay, by itself I will get a great follower. For new stemian buddies in this steemit, please follow me, then I will visit your steemit account, and I do the same.

Simply here first buddy stemian. Call Follow this as a way to get friends in steemit.

------------Indonesian Version------------

Hai sobat-sobat stemian
Pada postingan kali ini saya ingin mengajak sobat-sobat stemian semua untuk follow saya, maka saya akan memupvote 10 postingan sobat-sobat. Mengapa demikian,,,? Hal ini saya lakukan karena saya masih baru di disteemit ini.

Panggilan follow ini saya buat sebagai cara untuk mendapatkan kawan-kawan.

Tapi tidak apa-apa, dengan sendirinya saya akan mendapatkan follower yang luar biasa. Untuk sobat-sobat stemian yang masih baru di steemit ini, mohon follow saya, maka saya akan mengunjungi akun steemit anda, dan saya lakukan hal yang sama.

Cukup disini dulu ya sobat-sobat stemian. Panggilan Follow ini sebagai salah satu cara untuk mendapatkan teman dalam steemit.

Terima kasih

UPVOTE | FOLLOW | RESTEEM | COMMENT
by @bangmur

Sort:  

Sudah di follow @bangmur

Sudah saya Follow dan selamat membuat karya tulis yang menarik

salam kenal @danisyarkani

terimakasih banyak @bangmur sangat baik hati nya semoga barokah.

Congratulations @bangmur! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64646.41
ETH 3230.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63