Seeking True Peace

in #indonesia6 years ago

image

Hi friend steemit, how are you today? I always wish good friends always, and most importantly never feel saturated in this platform, continue to share the smallest even without getting vote.

Dear friend, this time I want to share some of my experience yesterday afternoon. Can I. Good friend steemit, I feel the change since it was in this steemit, whether material changes, experience, or friendship.

Honestly, since I joined this platform I started many friends, as a result of many authorship knowledge I know of them. So, although we can not vote there are other positive things that we will get.

Friends, yesterday afternoon I was about to go to the beach, upon arrival there were many fishermen I met, I immediately approached them, trying to chat to spend my time at home and the smell of saturated urban life.

I found the calm there, breathing the air of the beach with the breeze, as if he welcomed me with his kindness. I really enjoyed it. But not long I will have to hurry home, because it was going to adzan maghrib, while preparing to open my satisfaction had not been prepared.

I bring home beautiful memories there, and do not forget also the photos that have been friends see above, I see the smiles of the sincere fishermen without pretense, I see the vast sea of ​​God's creation, I am very grateful to enjoy it all.

Yes, maybe that's just a bit of my experience yesterday my friend, may be useful. Go out there, you'll find tranquility.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66