[Photos] Let's Promote Steemit Thru T-Shirt and Latte

in #indonesia7 years ago (edited)

ENGLISH

Let's Promote Steemit Thru T-Shirt and Latte


My fellow Steemian, I am happy in Bireuen of Aceh Province, Indonesia because I am able to share with you three photos of Steemit's T-Shirt and a photo of a cup of latte.
Yeah, you're right! You can look at them bellow and I am very glad to show you as one of my effort of promoting Steemit to all people around me especially my friends.
I am going to start promoting Steemit in down town by wearing The T-Shirt with Steemit Logo. I am pretry sure that could be a proper way of steemit promotion. I think they will get my point if they look at my T-Shirt.


Image

U5du6s1dWN1zPFdo6WpnkDu4Cm6W3xz_1680x8400.jpeg
Image

U5dqp93F5QYzfhRJpByEXkfDbrJEgdx_1680x8400.jpeg
Image

IMG-20171022-WA0025.jpg
Image
I will visit some coffee shop in Bireuen and other cities of Aceh Province, Indonesia to promote Steemit. How can I do that? It is very simple. When I am in a coffee shop, I will ask for the coffee shop keeper to make a cup of art latte by writing the Steemit's word on it.


I know you can do it in your city as well. So? Just do it![]
Sort:  

Those are some great looking pieces of Steemit swag. Great work!

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

Ga pakai logo baru boss?

Jujur, ini salah desain dek .hahaahaha..

Jangan jangan udah dicetak trua

untung baru dicetak 3 kaos..hehe. nanti kami buat dengan logo baru Steemt

Baiklah sip boss..👍👍

Promo bagus buat BSC.

Iya..ke depan hrus kits desain baju bsi dgn logo baru Steemit. Dan rekan2 yg berminat bisa beli.

Mantap bg, BSC Terus Maju.

Dahsyat. BSC hrus the best dri semua.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by bahagia-arbi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Berapa harganya bg?

Baru contoh aja dek, utk BSC kita dwsain dku dgn Logo Steemit yg baru

This post has received gratitude of 1.89 % from @appreciator thanks to @bahagia-arbi.

Good to know that you keep on advertising STEEMIT using your passion. Applause to you arbi!

Okey @gailbelga... Thanks. Regards for you and Philipine's Team.

You are welcome. I will try to initiate something like this too. Hopefully, it would be as successful as yours. :)

Okey..I would like to invite you and your team to Indonesia on february 2018 for steemit writing workshop and gathering. If you are ready..tell me 1 month before the event. Thanks

Huhu! I wish to travel to your country but maybe two years from now will do because I still ned to save a lot of money. Anyway, Arbi, I wish for another success on your steemit endeavor. Lots of love, Gail.

Congratulations @bahagia-arbi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82