my story

in #indonesia6 years ago

Hello everybody, I am a newcomer in steemit.com. My name is Syarifah, aka @bacth. I am a housewife of a daughter who is a part-time teacher. At first I did not know what it was steemit.com and how to use it until a friend introduced it and I keep looking for articles about steemit, hopefully, the friends who joined first and the curators of steemit.com Indonesia @levycore and @aiqabrago willing to share the tips of success.

I married for over 3 years and getting married has made things in my life change from the way I look at life to my hobby. In the past, before I married a lover of food regardless of how to cook it, for me there is only two tasty and very tasty food. It seems impossible for me to say the food is too much turmeric or the food is too much pepper, but after marriage, everything changes. I am no longer just a person who can only eat but start to like the activities of cooking, especially cooking the main course. It feels good for a wife to see husbands and children eat with gusto and have an effect on their weight gain.

This little introduction of myself and happy to join in steemit.com awaited my next content that will tell more about my profession and my hobby. Again, nice to meet u guys. Regards

Follow me @bacth upvote comment or resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45