stop smoking or continue

in #indonesia7 years ago

Maybe smoking is common to us, but you know that smoking is not good, and smoking can be our life or our age is so short.

Is there no curiosity whatsoever about your lungs, No one is not curious about our bodies that we can not see.

Before I love you all, I am also a smoker. And I myself was also curious about my lungs, I started smoking from 2009 until now I have not stopped.
Previously I had to quit smoking, but I was not able to quit smoking.

The picture above is the lungs of people who smoke. Why I said so.
Every smoke there must be dust, and every smoke we breathe will become dust in our lungs.

For any smoker you do not have to worry about your lung, because you already know what your lungs are.

Such encouragement from me, maybe with my encouragement this can make you better.
🔐 lock your lungs for smoke and dust.
Do not smoke. Because we are not smoking cigarettes, but cigarettes are the ones smoking us.

Sort:  

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56442.36
ETH 2405.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32