Don't Worry, Make Lifestyle and Workout Content

in #indonesia6 years ago (edited)

Since 2016, i have interest in lifestyle, workout, etc. which makes my body fresh and healthy and... certainly losing fat. Actually i had been looking for about it in 2013 but in 2013 i still using modem and was very economical.

Sejak tahun 2016, saya interest sekali dengan lifestyle, workout etc, yang membuat tubuh saya bugar, segar dan pastinya turun berat badan. Sebenarnya saya sudah mencari tahu tentang ini saat tahun 2013 tapi dulu saya masih pakai modem dan irit-irit gitu.

Why i had decided to continue in 2016? because i had an unlimited internet in my house and at the time i was gaining so fast (such a firm) and i decided to looking for how to loss the weight in healthy way and natural.

Mengapa berlanjut lagi ditahun 2016? karena saya sudah punya internet unlimited dirumah dan saat itu berat badan saya sangat berkembang pesat (hahah kayak perusahaan aja) dan saya memutuskan untuk mencari tahu cara menurunkan berat badan yang sehat dan alami.

i saw in youtube video the women in video is so cool and sexy and of course her outfit is gorgeous. i can do that but only in my room with myself. Actually there is no reason too for moeslim woman or hijab women do sport. too many hijab material suits to adsorb sweat and long outfit. it depends our consiness. me? i confort using outfit such women in youtube video but working out in my private room. for sharing about working out i explai via caption on instagram also using picture that i edited so that easy to learning. Reading is more interesting if i insert picture. isn't it?

Saya lihat divideo ceweknya keren-keren sekali.. seksi dan outfitnya juga bagus, saya juga bisa sih kayak gini tapi hanya dikamar seorang diri hahaha... sebenarnya gak ada alasan juga untuk cewek berhijab melakukan olahraga. Toh banyak sekarang jilbab-jilbab adem yang menyerap keringat dan baju-baju panjang. itusih tergantung kenyamanan yaaa. kalau saya sendiri lebih nyaman pakai outfit yang seperti di video video luar saja tetapi berolahraga di dalam kamar. untuk sharing tentang olahraga saya menjelaskan lewat caption instagram saya dengan memakai gambar-gambar yang saya edit agar mudah dimengerti. bukannya membaca lebih menyenangkan jika disertai gambar-gambar? hehe...

16465321_1865573126994063_7537622047761891328_a.jpg

https://www.instagram.com/noonalfstyle/?hl=en

Sort:  

goodnposting

thank you friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63