Happy it is not necessarily fancy

in #indonesia6 years ago (edited)

Hi friends steemit wherever you are, both in the country or abroad, greeting prosperity always from me here, this time I will post some pictures that I portrait this afternoon while walking the road, not my picture but the image of the place that I stop, it is not a very beautiful picture, but this is a natural picture without editing about what is in our environment, I often visit this place just for fishing, swimming, disappearing stress because the work is tiring, the place is simple but very make our heart cool, calm, peaceful, with its breezy wind, its principal enough to just make our heart relax, because I am sure we only need it (calm) ... image
image
image
![image](, this paper is my intention, writing that I have not modified, I do not know where to change it, I'm sorr) image
image
so much from me, thank you for reading my article this is not good, I'm just a student who has not been successful, wasalam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93