Food

in #indonesia7 years ago

Hi friends steemians wherever you are, hopefully you are always healthy, if you are a fan of good food or culinary tour you must read this post because this time I will post one of my favorite food and I am sure this food will you like also, its food name is a "cah kangkung" food made from vegetables kangkung, if you have never tasted it ailahkan you taste, because it is so good in my opinion, vegetables kangkung itself is very easy to find in our environment, and how to process it too is easy, will be more delicious when cooked by his expert, below is a photo that I took with my Oppo A37f smartphone from the first cooked until served ... image first sauteed shrimp ... imagenext its input spices and vegetables kangkung ... imageand this almost cooked ... imageready to serve .... imagedelicious is not it? if you want please visit the warung "bang saini" precisely in Krung Geukuh district of North Aceh.Terimakasih have read it, I wait for his comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83