Laura's Outfit Of The Day

in #indonesia6 years ago
This is me, Laura

Hi, My name is Laura, 21 years old.
I'm a pretty girl was born in Mexico, my mother came from Indonesia and father is Mexican and currently living in California for study.

This is my face

I always look fashionable.
Fashion is my priority. No need the expensive one, as long as I can combine and mix the fashion i have that is the important thing.

I just bought a clothes from the famous designer in California.
It was a simple clothes, but I love it! 😍
Curious, right?
Here we go...!

IMG-20180105-WA0069.jpg
It's fit for me, right?
This Aladin clothes is very simple, I love those motifs 😍

Actually I want to use that clothes today. So, I went to hair stylist yesterday to make my appearance match with clothes,
IMG-20180105-WA0070.jpg
What u think? Perfect?
Steemians, Do u have any suggestions in what event should I use this clothes?


This is my Outfit today.
I hope this can inspiring all steemians.
Stay tune for my another articles😘😘😘


Follow Permata Ayu - KSI Banda Aceh


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64136.76
ETH 3522.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57