The unique of aceh

in #indonesia7 years ago

Aceh is the country of 1000 coffee stalls, because almost every shop or shop certainly many stalls of coffee shop, this coffee shop has become one of the mandatory hangout for the people of Aceh both among young people and adults, almost all business affairs are talked at the coffee shop. Discussion talking at coffe shop, discussion of politic, law, ekonomic eventhoug discussion of country Even a coffee shop in Aceh with cafes, restaurants and hotels in other areas. Aceh is one of Unique province in Indonesia.

Aceh adalah negeri 1000 warung kopi, karena hampir disemua sudut tempat terdapat warung kopi, warung kopi ini sudah menjadi salah satu tempat nongkrong wajib bagi masyarakat Aceh baik kalangan anak muda dan orang dewasa, hampir semua urusan bisnis di bicarakan di warung kopi. Mereka berdiskusi masalah politik, hukum, ekonomi bahkan masalah negara. Bahkan warung kopi di Aceh setara dengan Kafe, Restoran dan hotel di daerah lain. Aceh adalah salah satu provinsi di Indonesia yang sangat unik


Kopi-Aceh-4.jpg


Akhirnya, saya mengajak sahabat steemian dengan kata-kata
"Come on, visit Aceh!"

Terimakasih pada para sahabat steemian sudah upvote dan follow saya @aulialaw.

TERIMA KASIH UNTUK KOMUNITAS STEEMIT INDONESIA

Original writing by @aulialaw

IMG-20180120-WA0021.jpg

Terimakasih sahabat-sahabat steemit♨Aceh- Indonesia, Salam kompak selalu. Follow Me @aulialaw @aunalestari @faridaceh @emawati88 @sweetsssj @ririn @dsatria @puncakbukit @halimabe @mukhtar.juned @levycore @aiqabrago @zainalbakri @yahqan @usmanosama @amun @ayijufridar @mime @imran786 @steemvest17 @rismanrachman @mariska.lubis @lusanamaya @joseph @apprentice001 @amryksr @cqf @muammar @meysam @racii @bukhairidin @feruz @isteemit @kingxerxesdex @maysteem @good-karma @amunphoto @jesca @steem78 @jasmadiyunus @crypto.hype @benimardaniat @acehpungo @abid2017 @zapper @safwaninisam @teukumukhlis>>Please Upvote, me upvote back<< Wassalam 👏👌 #Steemit >>> @aulialaw <<<

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! Ill be sure to upvote your posts and follow you! Check out my previous article on the service that I offer on fiverr which is basically where I manage a portfolio of cryptocurrency for you for 1 year. I personally transformed 500 dollars into over 2 million and I want to help others make the same returns with my 3 years of experience trading cryptocurrency. The link to the service is here if youre interested https://www.fiverr.com/bwalker099/manage-or-create-your-cryptocurrency-portfolio-for-huge-profits

Your're welcome too.
okay i will consider.
before I congratulate friends and I want us to be friends.
Thanks, you are have been to make upvote my writing..

Absolutely we can be friends. Assalamu alaikom wa rahmatoullahi wa barakahtu to you and your family. May Allah SWT grant you all jannah al firdaus :)

Thanks @cryptocultivate.
With same telling.
May Allah SWT grant you too all jannah al firdaus.
Waalaikum salam warahmatullahi wabarakatuh to you and you familly too.
I am very amazing, you tell me salam. Are u muslim?

Yes I converted to Islam a year ago on a trip to Dubai alhamdullilah . I am from England originally. How did you find Islam?

I find islam from my birth because i was born in Aceh, the mayority islam area..
I respect you, find islam from long journal.

Alhamdulillah, I wish you strength in your deen

You're welcome too my freinds @lopezdacrus.
May we can be freinds.
Nice to make freinds with you..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10