Introduceself

in #indonesia7 years ago

Assalamualaikum. Introduce my name Rahmatul Ulfa. I live in Banda Aceh, Indonesia. Born in October, 29 1994. My hobbies are traveling and sports. I'm study at Syiah Kuala University, major in civil engineering.
Thanks to the steemit who has accepted me as a family, and thanks also to all the steemians who have taken the time to read my introduction, final word, thank you and best regards fraternity

Bravo Steemit Indonesia image1. item

Sort:  

Congratulations @artholic! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks a lot for sharing your valuable post....
Carry on next
Best of luck..
I will still wait for your next post....

Your welcome
Good luck for you too

you most welcome..
where are you from?

Indonesia☺

wow...that's my favourite country...
i have many friends there have...
are you new in steemit?

Seriously?
Yes, im new. Please guide me in steemit thankyou

yeah seriously... i like so much Indonesia💜💜💜💜💜
i take care you every time if you keep communicate with me...
i will try to my best support to guide you....
have any facebook or twiter account??

Thankyou somuch. I have but not used it again
Where are you from?

welcome to steemit .... greeting from indonesian (^_^)

Mohon bimbingannya kak

Hey beautiful girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are cool.

Thankyou, you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43