My short introduction

in #indonesia7 years ago (edited)

Hi all !!!
I am @arie.moela and my real name is Ari Maulana and I am 22 years old, so I live in Indonesia precisely in aceh.

image

I see that STEEMIT is very useful for me because according to my hobby that is lingering in front smartphone and my pc, and my hobby with the world of photography and video editor.

image

I once joined the youtube platform, which is in google adsense. I started a youtube name channel a AUTOLEGENDS for the latest automotive review. I have got thousands of viewers and have monetized my channel.
And why am I leaving youtube? After my google adsense correction has many much to improve, and that is really complicated. But I always believe that the best way to produce a pleasure is with our patience and diligence.

Thanks to @adfizz @rezarizaldi @danarmiswari @bold88 @steemit

Hai semua, Saya @arie.moela dan Nama asli saya Ari Maulana dan saya berusia 22 tahun, jadi saya bertempat tinggal di Indonesia tepatnya di aceh.

Saya melihat steemit itu sangat berguna untuk saya karena sesuai dengan hobi saya yaitu berlama-lama didepan android atau didepan komputer saya, saya juga hobi dengan dunia fotografi dan editor video.

Saya pernah bergabung dalam platform youtube, yaitu dalam google adsense. Saya memulai sebuah chanel youtube bernama AUTOLEGENDS untuk review otomotif terbaru. Saya telah mendapatkan ribuan viewers dan telah memonetisasikan chanel saya. Dan kenapa saya meninggalkan youtube? Setelah saya koreksi google adsense mempunyai banyak kekurangan, dan bisa dibilang ribet. Tapi saya selalu percaya bahwa cara terbaik untuk menghasilkan suatu kepuasan adalah dengan kesabaran dan ketekunan kita.

image

Saya berharap saya menjadi bagian dari komunitas terbaik ini.

Sort:  

hello and welcome to steemit community. this is a great platform.
if you like, you can visit my blog and we can be in touch.. #follow :)

Ok thanks bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77