KOPI (Ketika Otak Butuh Inspirasi) #27

in #indonesia7 years ago


Haii steemian selamat siang dimanapun anda berada semoga sehat selalu dan masih bersemangat dalam menjalankan rutinitas sehari-hari. Pada siang ini saya ingin refresh segala yang sedang saya pikirkan sehingga membutuhkan inspirasi lebih untuk saya tuangkan ke dalam tulisan saya hari ini.

Haii steemian good afternoon wherever you are healthy hopefully always and still excited in running the daily routine. By this afternoon I want to refresh everything I'm thinking about so it takes more inspiration for me to pour into my writing today.

Sahabat steemian sekalian! Di segala kesibukan kita tentunya kita pernah merasa jenuh dan penat sehingga terkadang kita kehabisan inspirasi yang harus kita tuangkan ke dalam tulisan kita yang sudah saya anggap sebagai pekerjaan untuk saat ini meski masih dalam proses merintis. Sehingga kita membutuhkan refresing untuk menghilangkan beban yang ada. Dalam hal ini KOPI adalah teman setia yang menemani dan membantu saya mencari inspirasi. 

Your best friend! In all our busyness of course we never feel saturated and tired so sometimes we run out of inspiration that we must pour into our writing which I have regarded as work for now even though still in the process of pioneering. So we need refreshing to eliminate the existing load. In this case KOPI is a loyal friend who accompany and help me seek inspiration.


Meskipun pada hari ini saya tidak memiliki inspirasi, saya ingin membagikan keseharian saya dalam sehari ini bersantai dan mencari inspirasi bersama segelas KOPI yang saya panjangkan dengan "Ketika Otak Butuh Inspirasi". Mudah-mudahan saya mendapat inspirasi untuk saya angkat menjadi tema tulisan saya selanjutnya.

Though today I have no inspiration, I want to share my daily life in this day to relax and seek inspiration with a glass of COFFEE which I lengthen with "When Brain Needs Inspiration". Hopefully I get the inspiration for me to lift the theme of my next article.

Terimakasih Saya Ucapkan kepada Komunitas Steemit Indonesia Khusus nya kepada Curator @aiqabrago dan @levycore, yang telah mensupport saya untuk dapat menyalurkan hobi saya kepada teman-teman Steemian di indonesia. Juga kepada Ketua Komunitas Steemit Langsa @foarsyad dan Curator Gaming @jodipamungkas


TERIMA KASIH TELAH MEMBACA TULISAN SAYA HINGGA AKHIR


Follow @anwarunsam


TERIMA KASIH UNTUK KOMUNITAS STEEMIT INDONESIA


Original Writing By @anwarunsam





Sort:  

Salam Steemit Indonesia

Keren war @anwarunsam, kopi adalah inspirasi haha

Hahah bereh @farid, dengan kopi akan lebih terinspirasi

Kaleuh lon follback bang
😀

Jeut bg terimong geunaseh beh, ka long follback bg

This post has received a 6.75 % upvote from thanks to: @anwarunsam.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.100 SBD to bid for votes.

Before sending a transfer to @minnowhelper, verify that your publication meets these conditions (http://www.minnowhelper.com/conditions.php). After the transfer is made, no claims will be received.


The Minnowhelper team is still looking for investors (Minimum 10 SP), if you are interested in this, read the conditions of how to invest click here!!!
ROI Calculator for Investors click here!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50