Introduce my self I am anwar12 [ENG/IND]

in #indonesia7 years ago

[ENG]

Hello steemian, I am anwar12, I was born in Aceh On August 19, 1986, and I was the first son of three brothers, I graduated from Lhokseumawe State Polytechnic in 2008, I am Elektto Elektr Engineering major, I am married and already have a son.

My hobbies are sports, play online games, lovers of jasmine clasic motorcycles, culinary and traveling. My busy life everyday is now in the marketing world of a banking company, and the reason I am involved in this steemit, to share my experience in traveling, culinary, clasic motor and socialization in a new environment.

Why do I want to explain about traveling, culinary, clasic motor and socialization in new environment, because my daily activities interfere with traveling, socialization in new environment and new things, do not forget to follow me @ anwar12 yaaa steemian okay ...


[IND]

Halo steemian, saya anwar12, saya lahir di Aceh Pada 19 Agustus 1986, dan saya putra pertama dar 3 bersaudara, saya lulusan Politeknik Negeri Lhokseumawe pada tahun 2008, saya mengabil jurusan Teknik Elekto Arus kuat, saya sudah menikah dan sudah mempunyai  seorang putra.

Hobi saya olahraga, bermain game online, pecinta motor clasic jenis japstyle, kuliner dan traveling. kesibukan saya serhari-hari sekarang di dunia marketing disebuah perusahaan perbankan, dan alasan saya terlibat dalam steemit ini, untuk berbagi pengalaman saya dalam traveling, kuliner, motor clasic dan sosialisasi di lingkungan baru.

Mengapa saya ingin menjelaskan tentang traveling, kuliner, motor clasic dan sosialisasi di lingkungan baru, karena kegiatan saya sehari-hari berhubangan dengan traveling, sosialisasi di lingkungan baru dan hal-hal yang baru, jangan lupa follow saya @anwar12 yaaa steemian oke...


Sort:  

Welcome to steemit and glad to welcome you. I'm excited to see your next blog about culinary I'm a food lover. =)

Thank you ,, best regards from me, I am a regional food lovers, Please follow and upvote me always.

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy the ride as much as you can!

thanks,, follow and upvote me

Selamat bergabung dalam keluarga steemit, semoga sukses.amin

thnaks,, salam kenal dari saya, tolong follow blog dan upvote saya @sitovic

Thansk,,, to visit on my blog, Please follow and upvote me @eriza

Welcome @anwar12
Nice to meet you..
Dont forget to follow me..
😂😂

thanks,, yes please follow back.

Excellent way to introduce yourself in this world, enjoy reading your post. You have won my vote and support since today.
I invite you to visit my blog and also support me, Regards!
Imagen2.jpg

thanks,, To visit on my blog, please follow and upvote me @yabueno

Hi @anwar12 ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

thank you ,,, please follow and upvote me always

Welcome to the platform anwar12! Explore and enjoy it :)

thank you very much ,, regards from me, please follow and opvote me always.

NEW ON STEEMIT @NITESHBANIYA
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower @NITESHBANIYA
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm @REECHA looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!!!!!!!!@NITESHBANIYA

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote
@REECHA

thank you ,, regards to know from me, please guidance may we success always.

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? I also just wrote a introduce yourself. Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/1-jail-review-bitcoins-3-years-ago

thanks,, I will Fallow you, please upvote and follo me @mykarma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63683.34
ETH 2754.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64