Introduce My Self , I Am Annis Risyam Budi (ENG / IND )

in #indonesia7 years ago

[ENG]

Hello Steemian !!! Good morning steemian wherever you are, may be healthy always and always be in the protection of God Almighty. Tonight tonight is my first step in steemit and allow me to be able to introduce myself to all the steemians.

Let me introduce myself my name Annis Risyam Budi, used to call Annis, was born in Langsa City on January 23, 2002. I am from Aceh Indonesia. Now I am undergoing SMK Graha Media in Langsa City. My hobby is playing badminton, and reading books.

I know steemit from @foarsyad. I met arshad in my house because he is my brother, in Aceh Langsa City of Indonesia. And at rest he introduced me steemit. so far that I know about steemit is a social media just like any other social media like facebook, twitter, etc .. But in steemit we get a salary. And maybe there are many more that I do not know about steemit.

 My goal is to enter steemit as a user of this social media app, as well as to share the same information with steemit users as well as to earn extra pocket money, and help my parents because that's probably my main goal.

I would also like to thank Qurator indonesia @aiqabrago and @levycore who have established steemit and formed steemit indonesia community in nusatara region. Through steemit community the steemian Indonesia can bersosial and silahturrahmi among fellow steemian in Indonesia. Hopefully steemit in Indonesia can accommodate the talents of writing talents from the bottom up, because all the work of someone really need a support in order to motivate myself writer.

That is how I can share my introduction to the steemian of all. If in writing there is still wrong, I apologize because I am still in the learning process and I need advice and criticism from my steemian colleagues.

[IND] 

Hello Steemian !!! Selamat pagi steemian dimanapun anda berada, semoga sehat selalu dan selalu berada dalam lindungan Tuhan Yang Maha Esa. Pada hari selasa malam ini adalah langkah awal saya di steemit dan izinkan saya untuk dapat memperkenalkan diri saya kepada seluruh steemian.

 Izinkan saya memperkenalkan diri saya  nama saya Annis Risyam Budi, biasa panggil Annis, lahir di Kota Langsa pada tanggal 23 Januari 2002. Saya berasal dari Aceh Indonesia, . Sekarang saya sedang menjalani pendidikan SMK Graha Media di Kota Langsa. Hobi saya bermain badminton,dan membaca buku.

Saya tau steemit dari @foarsyad. Saya bertemu arsyad di Rumah saya karena dia saudara saya ,di Aceh Kota Langsa Indonesia. Dan pada waktu istirahat dia mengenalkan steemit kepada saya. sejauh ini yang saya tau tentang steemit adalah suatu media sosial sama seperti media sosial lainnya seperti facebook, twitter, dll. Tetapi di steemit kita mendapatkan gaji. Dan mungkin masih banyak lagi yang belum saya ketahui mengenai steemit.  

 Tujuan saya masuk steemit selain sebagai pemakai aplikasi media sosial ini, juga untuk bagi bagi informasi kesesama pengguna steemit dan juga untuk mendapatkan uang saku tambahan,dan membantu orang tua saya karna mungkin itu tujuan utama saya. 

 Saya juga mengucapkan terima kasih kepada Qurator indonesia @aiqabrago dan @levycore yang telah mendirikan steemit serta membentuk komunitas steemit indonesia di wilayah nusatara. Melalui komunitas steemit tersebut para steemian indonesia dapat bersosial dan silahturrahmi antar sesama steemian di indonesia. Semoga steemit di indonesia dapat mewadahi para pencita bakat menulis baik dari kalangan bawah hingga atas, karena semua karya seseorang sangat membutuhkan sebuah dukungan agar dapat memotivasi diri penulis. 

Demikianlah yang bisa saya dapat bagikan tentang perkenalan saya kepada steemian semuannya. Apabila dalam penulisan masih ada salah, saya mohon maaf karena saya masih dalam proses belajar dan saya perlu saran dan kritik dari rekan-rekan steemian. 

Follow @annisrisyambudi  for next post

TERIMA KASIH UNTUK KOMUNITAS STEEMIT INDONESIA 

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @annisrisyambudi to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Welcome welcome! I hope your steemit experience is awesome and lucrative...
SECRET ORIGINS.jpg

Thank you @occupywallets, yes i hope my steemit experience,, is awesome and lucrative

hai kawan @annisrisyambudi, salam...

saya ada bikin aplikasi Steem Autovote. Bila kamu jain dan tergabung dalam aplikasi ini, maka tiap artikel kamu akan mendapatkan upvote dari member lain. Besaran upvote yang diberikan akan tergantung dengan Steem Power kamu.

yuk join ya, gabung dengan teman-teman lainnya. kita cara nafkah bersama di steem :)
untuk info lebih lanjut bisa dibaca disini: https://steemit.com/steem/@lopezdacruz/steem-autovote-live-now

terima kasih ya

Welcome steemit community, many new things i will meet here from insight, experience and science. you can also share all things that have not been known by others before, regards to know from me @teukukhaidir

Nice you meet you @annisrisyambudi
Welcome to the community !
Grow your followers by posting your valuable content #futurewhales
Upvote for a upvote
Resteem for a resteem
Follow for a follow

nice too meet you too,,
thank you @cryphotash

No problem! Enjoy the platform!
I follow you , don’t forget to return the favor (:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57515.20
ETH 2438.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34