You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We would love see Steem community members of Indonesia 🇮🇩 on Twitter promoting our Blockchain

in #indonesia5 years ago

As a Steem Ambassador from Indonesia, I have tried my best to keep Steemian Indonesia active, but still it doesn't seem to work.

I have made contests and those who participated are also a bit because the active Indonesian Steemians are getting smaller.

In fact, the Steemian from Indonesia lacked support as appropriate votes. This further lowered the spirit of the Steemians.

Because of language differences, it does not mean that the Indonesian Steemian is not worthy of support. That is why it needs more support for Indonesian Steemians, even though the content does not write English, because the steem blockchain should be a decentralized platform that supports all languages.

Btw, I have an idea to make a contest again for Indonesian.

Thank you for always making project that evoke the spirit for Steemian.

@nathanmars @theycallmedan

Keep Steem On!

Sort:  

I truly appreciate all of your efforts!

I know you’re trying your best and please let me know if I can help you with anything regarding making Indonesian Steemian become more active again.

Please do not put any kind of pressure on yourself:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58705.75
ETH 2588.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45