IND-kakak saya lucu-ENG-My sister is cute (2 language:indonesia-english)

in #indonesia7 years ago

IND
Saudaraku sangat suka berpose dimana dia selalu memotret dirinya sendiri, apapun kostum yang dia gunakan selalu dia foto, terkadang aku kesal melihat sikabnya yang tak bisa jauh dari foto, haha itu adikku, dan aku posting ke akun ini semoga aku Teman semua seperti foto saudara laki-laki saya,
Terima kasih


ENG
My brother is very fond of posing where he always photographs himself, whatever costume he used he always photo, sometimes I was annoyed to see sikabnya that can not be far from the photo, haha that's my sister, and I post to this account hopefully My friends all like my brother's photos,
thank you







thank you waiting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65