My Diary - Special Bali Island for Me 💕💕

in #indonesia7 years ago (edited)

Hello dear..!!!

image

Good afternoon Denpasar, this time I want to share the story when I relax and enjoy the atmosphere of the beach to all friends.

Bali Beach is the favorite beach of every traveler, yesterday I had the opportunity to visit the beach. The purpose of my visit there is to remove tired on the sidelines of my routine as one of the employees in the automotive company.

image

The most beautiful gift I got when I was assigned here, the island of Bali is a dream island for me. Every day I can enjoy the beautiful beach atmosphere.

image

Bali or who is also known as the Island is truly remarkable charm beauty is also a wealth of culture is still very thick attached to citizens. no wonder if Bali very well known in the world, and a lot of foreign tourists visiting. until almost every sights in Bali always fulfilled by foreign tourists. many local tourist very interested in the beauty of Bali this.

image

Here is a glimpse of the island of Bali that I can introduce to steemit friends.

Thanks for you reading my blog, hope your like it.
Love @amora 😍

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing ,

Upvoted !

By the way ,I started following you and I would appreciate your follow back too .
please visit my blog and vote me too

Wow beautiful photo
You are sexy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52