The night and the rain were witnesses

in #indonesia6 years ago

hello steemian

You used to go with the excuse of me being unable to please you. Now I want to ask again, what now you have been happy without me? Should be so, you must be happy, enough of my heart that you sacrifice, do not your heart that want to be happy.

image

The day after your departure the rain came down on a blind night, the rain falling with all the memories we have traveled together. I can not refuse all those memories like I can not resist the downpour. I want to touch each of the grains until the cold penetrates deep into my heart and freezes the feeling that is so sore.

At that time I started discussing with the night and the rain, asking them about what turned your heart around so you chose to leave. Nor do I meet the answers of all my questions to the night and the rain, they are just silent, maybe because they also do not understand with your reason.

Thanks to the faithful nights and rains to witness my journey of life and love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65