Back like it used to be

in #indonesia7 years ago

image

Love...
Why does everything have to happen like this?
Where is the beauty that once felt between us?
Where is that genuine affection and concern?
Why has it now turned into an argument?
I want you back as before
I want the good times to happen again
I want your affection and attention again as we first know ...
I'm tired of having to fight constantly
I'm tired of having to feel your selfish self-centeredness
And I'm sick if I have to hear your casual words that make this heart cry sometimes ...
I know every relationship will definitely feel the sweet bitter love
I know we have to be patient in running all this
But will we be able to run this relationship if among us still there is selfishness
I've been patient with your selfishness all along
I can not wait to hear the harsh words coming out of your mouth
And I always and always understand whatever happens ...
But remember the patience of a person must have limits

And I feel this time my patience is up to face your attitude and your behavior towards me ...

Love...
If indeed you really sincerely love me
If you're really afraid of losing me
If you really want to live with me until the end of time
Please keep my feelings
Go back as before
Relieve selfishness and quarrels between us
To make this relationship feel better ..
But if you still like this
I'd better get out of your life
I do not want this heart to hurt more because of your attitude and behavior ...

Sort:  

Ganteng that @amirullah

Nyan menan lah galak long 😂😂👏

Love.
Nothing fuels poetry as much as that.
Words on marble boss.

Memang hana pat koh bg@amirullah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62596.54
ETH 2433.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65