Mengharap vote dari paus.

in #indonesia6 years ago (edited)

Hey, steemit buddy we should not expect to man.
I am very sorry to see people expect something to other people, not to the hope-givers they expect even I feel myself sometimes expect to humans but now I will get rid of little by little until lost.
I do not want other people's stories, I want to tell myself in steemit I expect to the whales or dolphins so that the posts I write and I postingkan can be voted and commented by the whales

Hai sobat steemit janganlah kita mengharap kepada manusia.
saya sangat kasihan melihat manusia mengharapan sesuatu kepada manusia lainnya, bukan kepada pemberi harapan yang mereka harapkan bahkan saya merasakan sendiri kadang-kadang mengharapkan kepada manusia namun sekarang akan saya hilangkan sedikit demi sedikit sampai hilang.
saya tidak mau cerita orang lain, saya mau cerita diri sendiri saja di steemit saya mengharapkan kepada paus-paus atau lumba-lumba supaya postingan yang saya tulis dan saya postingkan bisa di vote dan komen oleh paus-paus

ikan paus.jpg

Hope that fails until I'm almost desperate! because I menvote and their comments are still tapih no reply from them. But I am the lightest words mamak me never we hope to others hope to the hope that Allah is the one who gives hope! My spirit when I remember the word mamak me then I do not despair hehehe
do not forget vote and comment yes ..

Harapan itu gagal sampai-sampai saya hampit putus asa! sebab saya menvote dan komen punyak mereka tapih tak ada balasan sedikit pun dari mereka. Namun saya teringan kata-kata mamak saya jangan pernah kita mengharap kepada orang lain berharaplah kepada yang maha harapan yaitu Allah SWT dialah yang memberi harapan! Semangat saya ketika saya ingat kata mamak saya maka saya tak jadi putus asa hehehe
jangan lupa vote dan komen ya..

Sort:  

ber eh that.
nyan neukaloen, kalheuh loncukeh.

Makasih banyak @abahfathir, besereng-sereng ju ne cukeh le droen neh beh, menye ka keneng cukeh le droen neh syit ka pai ju

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85