The name of this food is "Timphan asoe kaya"

in #indonesia6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemian how are you all hope that you always in healthy and happy.

I want to introduce to you all one of the typical food of aceh, the name of the food is "Timphan Asoe Kaya"
2014-06-07 20.47.43.jpg

This food is included in the snack category which is very familiar in aceh especially in my hometown.

materials needed to make a typical food of Aceh is as follows:

Young banana leaves (which are still circular), glutinous rice flour, cooked jackfruit, instant coconut milk (I use small kara), salt, granulated sugar, egg, coconut milk, vanilli powder or pandan leaves for deodorizer
vegetable oil

ok friends, thank you for reading my post and if you like please upvote for my next post
thank you....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64911.06
ETH 3194.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60