My story about Penetrating the mental blocking

in #indonesia6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemian....
You know Elephant ...? Yes, the Elephant is an animal known for its power. In India, Elephants are used to transport large logs from the forest.

Abraha once used the Elephant troops to destroy the Kaaba. But in a circus place you see another scene. In the corner there is a large elephant's tail that has its legs tied to a chain, one end of a chain linked to a wooden peg planted in the ground.

At a glance at the truth the Elephant was able to pluck the wooden peg easily, why did not the elephant do it? The elephant obediently bowed to the chain that tied his legs, never walking away from the wooden stakes.

Apparently the elephant had been tied to the wooden peg since his childhood. As a child, the elephant had tried several times to remove its chains from the wooden stakes, but the elephant could not. In his mind has been embedded belief that the wooden peg is very strong, it is impossible to pull it off the ground.

When the elephant is matured the belief remains embedded in its self. As long as the Elephant gets enough dry grass, drinking water and sometimes nuts, he is content to live his life within a few meters of the wooden statue.

Apparently most of us, these humans also experience the same thing as the elephant. Our movement is limited by false beliefs or beliefs.

We allow our ability to be limited by the chains that we can actually break up easily. We are imprisoned in false thoughts and beliefs.

We will say to ourselves: "I can not do that" ...

"I am doomed to fail ... yes just be patient" ...

"I do not deserve that much wealth" ...

"I was born from a poor family ... it is impossible to get all that "...

I do not deserve this award .... "And so on.

This is what is called mental blocking or mental barriers that prevent one from progressing and succeeding in his or her career.

I've also experienced this blocking mental block.

I must be satisfied to receive a salary at the end of the month, there is no other way for me to earn additional income.

Inside my mind is firmly planted that I can not earn another income, except only from the salary I receive every month. I must be satisfied with my situation.

image

I realized my mistake, mental blocking had imprisoned me on one false belief.

I tried to break down that false belief. I cultivate the belief that God can give me wealth from wherever God wants.

Every day I imagine and I feel that I have enough money to meet the various needs of my life (although in reality it is not).

Until finally, I know the world of crypto currency. And also get to know about this Steemit community.

Alhamdulillah, since I started to deepen the world of crypto and Steemit, my economic life is getting better and better.

Thank God .... Thanks crypto .... Thanks Steemit.

Thanks to all of Steemit's friends.

image

image

Sort:  

Mantap Pak. Setuju saya
Thumbs up

Hahahaha... Iya saya juga setuju. Karena ini adalah kisah nyata saya 😊😊😊

Oh gitu ya,kita tau tanggal dapat duitnya,,dan kita tau kapan habisnya gitu ya...pa

Oh iya gitu katanya pak @elsistrisetiawan 😂

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by alhasan from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59417.60
ETH 2672.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44