hello steemit, I want to introduce my hometown in Bogor ~ Saya ingin mengenalkan kampung halaman saya di Bogor. ( Billingual )

in #indonesia7 years ago

Hello steemit, how are you today ?
Have a nice weekend.

This time I want to introduce my area of ​​residence. It's been 4 months since I joined steemit, but I have not yet introduced my residence in Bogor.

I live and grow in Bogor area. Bogor is a city that always rains throughout the year. Bogor in nicknamed the rainy city.

My area is still a rural area. Located in the village of kemang. Almost the majority of the population are farmers. Most of our village is agriculture.

The agricultural products in our area are mostly vegetables such as kale, spinach, eggplant, cassava leaves and others that are easy to care for and the harvest time is short.

Hello steemit, apa kabarnya ? Semoga hari pekan teman-teman adalah hari pekan yang menyenangkan.

Kali ini saya ingin memperkenalkan daerah tempat tinggal saya. Sudah 4 bulan saya bergabung di steemit, tapi belum memperkenalkan tempat tinggal saya di Bogor.

Saya tinggal dan di besarkan di daerah Bogor. Bogor merupakan kota yang sepanjang Tahun selalu hujan. Bogor di juluki kota hujan.

Daerah saya masih daerah pedesaan. Terletak di desa kemang. Hampir sebagian besar penduduknya adalah petani. Sebagian besar wilayah desa kami adalah pertanian.

Hasil pertanian di daerah kami sebagian besar adalah sayur-sayuran seperti kangkung, bayam, terong, daun singkong dan lain-lain yang perawatannya mudah dan masa panennya sebentar.

IMG_2458.JPG

IMG_2461.JPG

IMG_2467.JPG
Ini adalah daerah pertanian kami yang ada di belakang rumah saya ~ This is our farming area that is behind my house

IMG_2462.JPG

IMG_2463.JPG
Salah satu tanaman pertanian kami, sayuran kangkung ~ One of our agricultural crops, kale vegetables.

IMG_2465.JPG

IMG_2466.JPG
Hasil pertanian yang sudah di petik dan siap di jual ke pasar tradisional terdekat ~ Our agricultural produce that has been picked and ready to be sold to the nearest traditional market

Currently farmland in our area is almost gone. Housing developers buy our productive lands for built-in housing. Many of the farmers in our area, eventually turned the profession.

Hopefully the government will think about this issue. We are the Indonesian people who live on the farm.

I want to follow in the footsteps of my friend bang @levycore who has bought the coffee garden land from the results of steemit. I want to buy farms, so we can still produce fertile agricultural produce. Hopefully it can all be realized by joining in this steemit.

Saat ini lahan pertanian di daerah kami sudah hampir habis. Para pengembang perumahan membeli lahan-lahan produktif kami untuk di bangun perumahan-perumahan. Banyak para petani di daerah kami, akhirnya beralih profesi.

Semoga pemerintah mau memikirkan masalah ini. Kita adalah bangsa Indonesia yang hidup dari hasil pertanian.

Saya ingin mengikuti jejak dari sahabat saya bang @levycore yang sudah membeli lahan kebun kopi dari hasil steemit. Saya ingin membeli lahan-lahan pertanian, supaya kita masih bisa menghasilkan hasil pertanian yang subur. Semoga itu semua bisa terwujud dengan bergabung di steemit ini.


Sort:  
Loading...

Saya bantu amiinkan pak @alhasan. Semoga tercapai yang dicitakan.

Iya terima kasih kawanku @said-nuruzzaman,,, semoga kita semua bisa sukses dunia dan akherat. Aamiin.

Amiin ya allah. Kita bisa jadikan media steemit ini sebagai tempat berbagi ilmu dan dakwah.
Saya sangat hormat pada bapak selaku orang yang lebih tua dan ilmunya lebih besar. Saya sangat mengharap bimbingan serta arahan apabila ada yang tidak sesuai dalam postingan saya nanti.
Terima kasih banyak pak sebelumnya.

Iya om @bullionstackers ,,, ini adalah my home town,,, kampung kami di Bogor.... 😊😊😊

Terima kasih om 😊😊😊 ,,, Bogor dekat Ibu kota Jakarta, dan Bogor memang masih daerah pegunungan yang sejuk. Khususnya kalau kita main ke daerah puncak, sangat indah....

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Congratulations @alhasan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by alhasan from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

mantap om, salam satu jiwa. .

😁😁😁 mantap juga bli ,,, 😊😊😊

Amin..semoga saya jg bisa salam @satujiwa

Aamiin,,, pasti bisa gan,,, harus 😁😁😁

Mantabbb..aminnn. karena kita kerja kelompok suksesnya kudu berkelompok jg dong😁😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52