Steemit dan Pekerjaan Saya || Steemit and My Work (Bilingual)

in #indonesia6 years ago

image

Hai sahabat steemian..
Potingan saya kali hanya beberapa foto saja, mungkin ada diantara kalian ada yang berfikir malasnya saya dalam menulis.

Tapi saya jujur saja pada kalian, bukannya saya males menulis tapi dalam beberapa hari ini saya disibukan dengan aktifitas saya dikantor dimana saya kerja.

Hi steemian friend ..
My potential times are just a few photos, maybe there are some of you there who think lazy me in writing.

But I'm honest with you, not that I'm lazy to write but in a few days I am busy with my activities at the office where I work.

image

image

Dengan kesibukannya saya di kantor, membuat saya kurang konsen dalam merangkainya kata-kata menjadi sebuah kalimat yang enak untuk di baca oleh para steemian.

Mungkin selama ini saya juga sangatlah kurang dalam hal menulis, tapi sedikit demin sedikit saya coba untuk membiasakan diri dalam hal menulis dan merangkai kata-kata sehingga bisa di sukai oleh steemian semua.

With my busy work in the office, it made me less concentrated in wrapping words into a good sentence to read by the steemian.

Perhaps I am also very lacking in terms of writing, but a little bit demin I try to familiarize myself in terms of writing and stringing words so that can be liked by all steemian.

image

image

Cukuplah sekian postingan saya kali ini, dan Mohon banyak maaf atas semuan kekurang saya di platform ini. Terimakasih

Enough of my posts this time, and Please apologize for all my lack of this platform. Thank you

By: @alfinnaja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65955.30
ETH 3276.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70