Introduce about self

in #indonesia7 years ago (edited)


Hallo steemit followme and join me, this is the beginning of steemit and to seek more experience because a thousand steps from one step and with steemit capital we will get thousands of lessons and knowledge, thanks ..  Hi, I am very happy to be a member of Steemit. First I want to tell you about myself. My name is @alfinliansyah, I come from Aceh Indonesia. I am a computer mechanic, and I am also active in photography with 5 years experience. On the other hand I also know telecommunication network.  Steemit website is the best blogging site to share everything you know and what you want to share your most favorite items. So, this is helpful for all. That's why I love Steemit so much. I want to share the most favorite thing about me well. I hope that I will get a response for all my positions. unfortunately Indonesian people love steemit. thanks.

beginning in 190. The inventor of the game Monopoly Elisabeth Magie named the game not by the name of Monopoly as we already know today.  When discovering this game, Elisabeth Magie worked as a stenographer and typist at the united states post office in charge of letters that could not reach the destination of misplaced. Magie was born in 1866 and died in 1948 at the age of 82 years.  drawing board game The Landlord's Game 1906  source: landlordsgame.info  The Landlord's Game, the name given by Elisabeth Magie for this educational game. This game board was created to explain Henry George's "single tax" theory that explains the negative aspects of land tenure monopolized by a particular person.  In 1904 the game was patented and started in private trials in 1906. Since its introduction and in American society, the variety and development of this game has sprung up, including the process of buying and selling land and how to develop land in this game.  Then in 1935 by imitating and adding some variation of The Land's Lord game system, the Charles Darrow Monopoly game board was sold to Parker Brothers. To authorize Parker Brothers to monopolize this Monopoly game, the same year Parker Brothers purchased The Landlord's Game patent from Elizabeth Magie for $ 500. Elizabeth Magie feels this agreement will spread her teachings on broad economic issues to society.  Slightly distorted from the historical news of Monopoly, who is Parker Brothers? They are one of the largest


Indonesiaonesia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39