Close the Gap Challenge

in #indonesia3 years ago

Screen Shot 2021-01-25 at 22.32.31.png

Hello, Steemians! How are you doing so far? Hope that everyone is happy and rich with positive energy to share around, ya!

Btw, I am participating in an amazing challenge provided by Tony Robin, yess, Tony Robin. I trust that you all know him, right? This super coach, an amazing and powerful motivator giving away a challenge called New World New You. The challenge is for 5 days in a row where he gives us a powerful knowledge to be the best version of ourselves, to run in 2021. Of course, this is a free challenge. Isn't it very super amazing? Yess.

And..., of course, count me in the challenge. I want to gain more skill and knowledge to develop me to be my best version. And... below, is the challenge for day 3, which is about How we close the gap in preparing ourselves to achieve our mission.

#closethegapchallenge

❤️Hello from Indonesia!❤️
Ops, I am late for this day 3 challenge, but I am never late to spread the love and inspired someone to also take action! :)

I am Alaika, from Indonesia, a chemical engineer by educational background but mostly working as a humanitarian worker as I am falling in love madly with humanity's work.

☘️ Being a humanitarian worker is truly a door of happiness for me. 💞
I really love the feeling when I see the people or community I served smiling happily.💞

In the other hand, I am also falling in love with writing, digital content creation, and digital painting! These areas also become my tools to earn money as well as become my stress released methods.

I use those tools for myself or to support my clients (who need my services as influencer, or designing graphics or create video for them.

☘️ Until last year, on my journey in the personal development, my coaches inspired me to spread this knowledge, too.

⚡💥⚡Coaching!⚡💥⚡💥 Yes, they inspired me to coach!

Empowering people who have the same interest to learn how to become a professional digital content creators.

Meanwhile, I also have the interest to facilitate people destroying and uncreating their worries, anxiety, trauma, and all of the negativity feeling that hold them from enjoying their beautiful life.

For this, together with two of my buddies, Karma Dema from Bhutan and Selvi Henderson from Indonesia, are in the process to launch a Facebook group to facilitate middle-age women, to sit together, to discuss and supporting each other, to let go of the worries and fears that often come to them when they are getting old.

We also facilitate people to learn together, build networking and healthy relationship through a book club. 😊💫

📌Who is my ideal client?📌

👉Entrepreneurs who want to master their social media account (Instagram, Twitter, Facebook, Tiktok, Podcast, Youtube) and blog/website as their tools for online existence and reaching more audiences/customers/clients.

👉Middle age women who want to keep their creativity, confidence, and continue their living happily.

👉People (youth and adult) who is interested to empower themselves through book study club.

📌What is your irresistible offer?📌

👉You will no longer get confused on how to create consistent and related contents. You will easily be able to manage your daily or weekly content, according to your niche and branding.

👉a new version of you that is feeling so excited to live your beautiful middle-age life! Full of confidence, powerful, and happy.

📌Where am I right now?📌

💥This pandemic, 'put me at home!' Humanity work delayed since I also put my priority right now on my family matter. As a family woman, I put family to go first. But, my heart is still calling me to come back to humanity work, so I am in the process of applying for this position. To come back join International NGO so I will be able to serve people/community again.

💥My business journey right now....💥
💙Indonesian Professional blogger✅
💙Indonesian Influencer (Instagram and Twitter Accounts are monetized and works well.✅
💙Coaching business - on process
💙Facebook Group for the midlle-age women - initiated and preparation to be launched.

💙Facebook Group for Book Club - initiated and preparation to be launched.

📌What I Need to Do Now to CLOSE THE GAP?📌

To come back into humanity work.👇

💢Applying for some position that really attracts my energy to join.
💢Learn their advertisement, prepare myself if I selected to be in the shortlisted.
💢Increase my knowledge and skill regarding the related services.

For Coaching business👇
💢I need to show up more especially during this pandemic, people are hanging out virtually, and of course, they are looking for the possibilities to work online. And of course, lots of them also need my services.

💢To be more active in taking action, and lead by example, providing giveaway (one hour master class for free), free gift graphic, free consultation for trauma healing.

Sort:  

keren kak, bagus nih untuk program "Alaika Consultant"

Hehe, bener juga tuh. Thanks inputnya, @andrianhabibi akan saya pertimbangkan. Hehe

santai aja kakak ku, semoga tetap sehat selalu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62683.02
ETH 2962.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64