the story of Guardian God studied to crazy Sheikh Junaid Inter alia Baghdadi is a Sufi leading.

in #indonesia6 years ago (edited)

at a time he was out of Baghdad along with some of his, Sheikh Junaid Inter alia Baghdadi ask about bahlul. his answer "he is a squirrel, they asked Sheikh Junaid" what teachers need him? "." search him, I no need to be with him. "said Sheikh Junaid. his disciples ago looking for bahlul and met with him in the desert, they then drove Sheikh Junaid him. when Shaykh Junaid approaching bahlul, he saw bahlul was nervous as he leaned head to the Wall. Sheikh Junaid then say Hello, bahlul answer and asked him," who are you? "." I was Junaid Inter alia Baghdadi "said Sheikh Junaid." do you Abul Qasim? "asked bahlul." Yes "responsible Sheikh Junaid." do you Sheikh Baghdadi that gives the instructions spiritual to people? "asked bahlul again." Yes "responsible Sheikh Junaid." do you know how to eat? "asked bahlul. Sheikh Junaid ago answer" I like to Bismillah, I eat existing dihadapanku, I bite a little, put it down the side of the right in my mouth and slowly chew, i'm not looking at bakshish next, I remember God while eating, whatever I eat I say thank God, I Wash hands before and after eating ". bahlul stand flick clothes and said" you want to be spiritual teacher in the world but you don't even know how to eat "saying so he then walk away. pupil Sheikh then said" Oh Sheikh for the sake of God he is crazy ". Sheikh Junaid said," he is a squirrel intelligent and wise, listen to the truth of it ". bahlul approaching a building that has been abandoned ago he sat, Sheikh Junaid came to him. bahlul then asked" who are you? "." I Sheikh Baghdadi that do not know how to eat "responsible Sheikh Junaid." you don't know how to eat, but do you know how to speak? "asked bahlul." Yes "responsible Sheikh Junaid." how to speak? "asked bahlul. Sheikh Junaid then answer" I speak no less no more and it is, i'm not too much talk, I spoke to the audience can understand. I invite people to God and the Prophet., I don't talk too much so that people do not get bored, I attention on the depth knowledge dzahir and spiritual "then he describes what are related to the attitude and morals. ago bahlul said" forget about eating, because you also don't know how to speak ". bahlul was standing flick clothes and walk away. disciples Sheikh said" Oh Sheikh, Sheikh see he is a squirrel, what do you expect from crazy? ". Sheikh Junaid answer" there is something that I need from it, you don't know that ". Sheikh Junaid ago pursue bahlul again to approach, bahlul then asked" what you want from me, you who don't know how to eat and talk, are you know how to sleep? "." Yes I know "responsible Sheikh Junaid." what the way you sleep? "asked bahlul. Sheikh Junaid ago answer" when I finished prayer 'isyak and read prayers, I wear my "then Shaykh Junaid tell ways to bed as common put forward by experts religion." apparently you also don't know how to sleep "said bahlul as he wanted to arise from seat. but Sheikh Junaid hold her clothes and said" Oh bahlul I don't know, for the sake of God teach me ". bahlul also said" before you claim that you knowledgeable and said that you know, then I menghindarimu. now that you acknowledge that you less knowledgeable, then I will teach you. know any have you describe it was a problem not the main, truth that is in the back of eating food is, that you take halal food. if you eat food Haram way that you describe, with one hundred and attitude was will not be useful for you but will cause your heart black "." may Allah give you a great reward "said Sheikh Junaid. bahlul then continued" heart to clean and contains goodwill before you start talking. percakapanmu must be fun of God. if it to the natural and work in vain then anything you declare will be disastrous for you. that's why silence is the best. and whatever you say about sleep, it also worth not main. truth from it is your heart be free from hostility, jealousy and hatred. your heart should not be greedy will world or property in it. and remember God when will sleep ". Sheikh Junaid then kiss hand bahlul and pray for him. mashaallah of the above story don't was the one we all despise on anyone although madman though. do not consider ourselves better and great from others. eat food halal, forgive was people before bed, talk was due to God. and still is better for me and you. قل خير أوليصمت

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68140.53
ETH 3250.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65