KYAI & SANTRI

in #indonesia6 years ago

"KYAI & SANTRI"
image
Santri different opinion with Kyai about usual & commonplace. Imam Ahmad rhm different opinions with his teacher that is Imam Syafi'i rhm. And Imam Syafi'i rhm also disagreed with his teacher that is Imam Malik rhm. However, the relationship between Master and Disciples among them is not tenuous, let alone breaking up.

Therefore, if there is a forced "Santri" must have different political choices from his Kyai, then it is normal and commonplace, it can even be "mandatory" if the Kyai is "misplaced" as Kyai "Khilaf" supports the Anti-Islamic Religion Gangs.

But in the daily life of the Si Santri still obliged to love & respect to the Kyai despite different opinions & choices.

Wallaahul Musta'aan.

Sort:  

Best post to advice muslim

Kiyai is the best teacher and santri is the student

Santri is the best in education

Sebuah pesan indah

So great post for our country

I love kiay and sntri

Halo yang membuat postingan ini adalah orang yang penting anda bagus sekali membuat postingan Saya suka sekali dan saya membagikannya kepada semuanya dan kesehatan berkomentar untuk postingan ini Terima kasih banyak

Halo yang membuat postingan ini adalah orang yang penting anda bagus sekali membuat postingan Saya suka sekali dan saya membagikannya kepada semuanya dan kesehatan berkomentar untuk postingan ini Terima kasih banyak

Halo yang membuat postingan ini adalah orang yang penting anda bagus sekali membuat postingan Saya suka sekali dan saya membagikannya kepada semuanya dan kesehatan berkomentar untuk postingan ini Terima kasih banyak

Halo yang membuat postingan ini adalah orang yang penting anda bagus sekali membuat postingan Saya suka sekali dan saya membagikannya kepada semuanya dan kesehatan berkomentar untuk postingan ini Terima kasih banyak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.19
ETH 2613.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67