Sort:  

If you say so. just being brutaly honest. You ever been out camping and wake up with big bite all over?

During camping, I was never bitten by a moth, which bit me a centipede hahahaha

A centipede really?? that sounds like it would be worth a doctor's visit!

We overcame it with traditional medicine, that is with garlic :)

WOW!!!
Knowing that my mom would not let me pull that off. What does the Garlic do?

Simply chew & paste bite marks with garlic ;D

So smart and simple. In the United States to get healed from the same problem you would need the following:

-Doctors appointment
-Health insurance
-medical inspection
-medical drugs
-etc...

I think we have overcomplicated it a little bit.
Sometimes we do need the advanced healthcare but other times it can be a pitfall and do more bad than good when I look at all the people that have problems from doctor issued drugs.

Sorry to go on a political rant but its the truth.

Best,
Isaac

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64