VIDOES AND GALLERIES OF CATERPILLAR

in #indonesia7 years ago

hallo steemian friend.

hallo sahabat steemian.

image

on this occasion I want to share a video and some caterpillar photo galleries.

pada kesempatan ini saya ingin membagikan video dan beberapa galeri foto ulat.


following photo gallery

berikut galeri foto

image


![image]()
![image]()

This caterpillar I found in the garden behind the house. when I was walking, I saw the caterpillars and I had a photo and record with camera xiomi note 5a.

ulat ini saya temukan di kebun dibelakang rumah. saat saya sedang berjalan, saya melihat ulat dan sempat saya foto dan rekam dengan camera xiomi note 5a.

this is all I can share with a steemian friend. may be useful.
thanks for visiting my block post ..

hanya ini yang bisa saya bagikan kepada sahabat steemian. semoga bermanfaat.
terimakasih telah berkunjung di blok postingan saya.

Sort:  

Congratulations you got resteemed! For more infos read our Vision & Rules and get your free Resteem!

Congratulation you also got a random upvote by @yougotresteemed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59653.51
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47