INTRODUCE

in #indonesia7 years ago (edited)

image

Halllo ..
Assalamualikum Wr.Wb
Let me here to introduce my self as a new member in steemit. My name is afini warhamna. I come from Binjai, North Sumatera and now live in Lhokseumawe, Aceh. I am one of the students at MALIKUSSALEH UNIVERSITY. My hobby is drawing. Because by drawing we can express ourselves.

I feel happy to join steemit, for that I personally would like to thank the owner steemit for allowing me to join here, then thanks to my friend @taufiqquddin , for giving information about steemit so that I can join in steemit.
Steemit is now a trending social media on my campus, and almost all people choose to use Steemit. It certainly has its own reasons for them, but I personally see that steemit is not just a medium for sharing information and knowledge, but steemit can also reward and revenue according to what we serve. therefore this is why I joined Steemit, and I also hope to provide meaningful and helpful posts to all steemit users everywhere.

As soon as my brief introduction, may we all succeed.
Yours sincerely to my steemit friends wherever you are
Dont forget to upvote and follow @afiniwarhamna

Thank you

Wassalam ...

Sort:  

Hehe selamat datang @afiniwarhana semoga bisa memamfaatkan steemit semaksimal mungkin,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62493.96
ETH 2440.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64