My story today

in #indonesia7 years ago

cabe bunga hiasan berwarna / chilli flower colored ornaments

Selamat pagi teman stemians dimana pun berada, pada kesempatan ini saya ingin memposting tentang keindahan tanaman hias yang sangat cantik.

Ceritanya cabe bunga ini saya jumpai saat menemani kakak saya ketempat berobat.

Good morning friends stemians wherever located, on this occasion I want to post about the beauty of ornamental plants are very beautiful.

The story of this flower chilli I encountered while accompanying my brother to the place treatment.

image

Sungguh cantik menurut saya buah cabenya berbagai warna, ada merah, ungu, hijau, kuning dan banyak warna lainnya.

Really beautiful in my opinion the various color cabenya, there are red, purple, green, yellow and many other colors.

image

Demikianlah postingan saya kali ini, saya mohon bimbingannya dari teman-teman jika masih banyak kesalahan di-postingan saya.

Thus my posting this time, I beg the guidance from my friends if there are still many mistakes in my post.

follow adzra

Sort:  

your story is good i want to share you more story next days

Thanksyou

woah! it's so beautiful :D i just happened to see its plastic plant model, not the real one but i really adore its different color in just one plant :D

Terimakasih sudah berkunjung di blog saya, ini tanaman asli, saya tertarik dengan banyak warnanya @leslierevales
Salam kenal dari saya @adzra

Anda selalu menyambut :) sangat menggemaskan Anda sehingga Anda memiliki rasa penghargaan yang tinggi terhadap alam. :)

Thanks you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62460.04
ETH 2435.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65