Milestone 4139 Follower, I appreciate All Steemian Friends [Bilingual].

in #indonesia7 years ago (edited)

Untitled.jpg

July 2017 my past is like you, just like you are new to Steemit Platform, once when I got to know Steemit and Steemit Platform users can still be counted on the fingers, that's when I groped like a blind man who lost a stick.

Juli 2017 yang silam saya adalah seperti anda, seperti anda yang baru mengenal Platform Steemit, dulu disaat saya mulai mengenal Steemit dan para pengguna Platform Steemit masih bisa dihitung dengan jari, disaat itulah saya meraba-raba bagai orang buta yang kehilangan tongkat.

That afternoon at a coffee shop, one of my best friends @taministy told me about the Steemit Platform, without much question I immediately joined the Steemit platform. After I registered as one of the members of this Platform, I began to get confused to understand it, it was all caused by my ignorance at that time. Have no place to ask and do not understand what I should ask.

Pada sore itu di sebuah kediaman warung kopi, salah satu sahabat saya @taministy memberitakan tentang Platform Steemit kepada saya, tanpa banyak pertanyaan saya pun segera bergabung dengan Platform steemit. Setelah saya terdaftar menjadi salah satu anggota dari Platform ini, saya pun mulai bingung untuk memahaminya, itu semua disebabkan oleh kebodohan saya pada waktu itu. Tidak punya tempat untuk bertanya dan tidak mengerti apa yang harus saya tanyakan.

33+.jpg

After a few weeks after I registered as a Steemit member, I noticed that there are many people who talk about the Steemit Platform and there are some friends who already have income, such as @abunagaya, @safwaninisam and @taministy. That's where my motivation began to rise and began to write in Steemit, it is very unfortunate my writing is very chaotic and irregular he he he,

Selang beberapa minggu setelah saya terdaftar menjadi anggota steemit, saya perhatikan disekeliling saya banyak yang memperbincangkan tentang Platform Steemit dan ada beberapa sahabat saya yang sudah mempunyai penghasilan, seperti @abunagaya, @safwaninisam dan @taministy. Disitulah motivasi saya mulai bangkit dan mulai menulis dalam Steemit, sungguh sangat disayangkan tulisan saya sangat kacau dan semraut he he he,

D1W_7202fff.jpg

But I do not stop there, I remember a saying that "The business will never betray the results" from which I began to study step by step to write and publish my writing in Steemit media, assisted by my profession as a Wedding photographer, there I share my photo shots for the steemian.

Namun saya tidak berhenti sampai disitu, saya ingat sebuah pepatah yang mengatakan,”Usaha tidak akan pernah mengkhianati hasil” dari situlah saya mulai mempelajari tahap demi tahap untuk menulis dan mempublikasikan tulisan saya di media Steemit, dengan dibantu oleh profesi saya sebagai seorang fotografer Wedding, disana saya banyak membagikan foto-foto hasil jepretan saya untuk para steemian.

D1W_7458.JPG

D1W_7462.jpg

As my follower on Steemit Platform has reached 3000, I am not surprised or amazed, because I do not understand the meaning of followers in a Media, so I get admiration from one of my friends @my451r, he who has for so long followed me in the media Steemit felt strange and surprised, he had a higher reputation than me but he did not reach followers like me and he tried to approach me through the comment and embrace me with him to make the team in Steemit.

Disaat pengikut saya di Platform Steemit udah mencapai 3000, saya tidak merasa terkejut atau kagum, karena saya tidak faham akan berartinya pengikut dalam sebuah media, sehingga saya mendapat teguran kagum dari salah satu sahabat saya @my451r, dia yang telah sekian lama mengikuti saya dalam media Steemit merasa aneh dan heran, dia punya reputasi yang lebih tinggi dari saya namun dia tidak mencapai pengikut seperti saya dan dia mencoba mendekati saya melalui comment dan merangkul saya bersamanya untuk menjadikan team dalam Steemit.

10.jpg

ABI_8049.jpg

After a few weeks I tried to contact a Steemian friend named @my451r to meet and talk about how to be a good Steemian, and that's where I began to explore the science of the Steemit Platform, I was given a very basic knowledge and I was given an understanding of the meaning of a post quality. There I am not alone, they give me enough spirit and useful knowledge that they are my team @dilimunanzar, @my451r, and @faizarfatria. With the cohesiveness in one team I feel more eager in writing.

Selang beberapa minggu saya mencoba untuk menghubungi sahabat steemian yang bernama @my451r untuk bertemu dan berbicara tentang cara menjadi steemian yang baik, dan disanalah saya mulai mendalami ilmu tentang Platform Steemit, saya di beri pengetahuan yang sangat mendasar dan saya diberi pemahaman tentang arti dari sebuah postingan yang berkualitas. Disana saya tidak sendiri, mereka cukup banyak memberikan saya semangat dan ilmu yang bermanfaat merekalah team saya @dilimunanzar, @my451r, dan @faizarfatria. Dengan kekompakan dalam satu team saya merasa lebih bersemangat dalam menulis.

D1W_7498.jpg

My thanks to all my followers who have motivated me in the Steemit Platform, as well as the friends who are in M-Kupi and the special to the Hunter Team @dilimunanzar, @my451r, @faizarfatria and myself @abieikram. Here's a bit about my journey in sailing on the Steemit Platform, may we succeed together.

Terima kasih saya kepada seluruh pengikut saya yang telah memotivasi saya dalam Platform Steemit dan juga kepada sahabat yang berada di M-Kupi dan yang special kepada Hunter Team @dilimunanzar, @my451r, @faizarfatria dan saya sendiri @abieikram. Inilah sedikit tentang perjalanan saya dalam berlayar di Platform Steemit, semoga kita sukses bersama.

D1W_7366.jpg

Discord Komunitas Steemit Indonesia

Sort:  

A wonderful story, I hope it’ll help many who are uncertain about the steamit.I wish you a lot of success in further advancement and congratulations on such a large number of followers in such a short time! Great job 😊! All the best from me ... I continue to follow you and your development on steemit of course 😊

I am touched with the spirit you give me @nataschachem, you will always be my best friend,😢

Of course, my friend ... I'm glad to know you :)

Congratulations for 4139 followers 💪

Thank my friend😊

Congratz brotha.. Awesome milestone on steemit platform and Thanks to be My followers :P

Ur wlcome brather, where are you know, come with me at party,

Where is the party, I do not see celebration everywhere..

Congrats @abieikram keep steem on dude..

Thank you best fiend,, you are the best to,, :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68356.90
ETH 2509.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53