You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who is Getha Chan?

in #indonesia7 years ago (edited)

Getha Chan :) - welcome. I like martial arts myself - doing one for most of my life. What is your favorite spicy food Getha? I like your photographs, and I enjoyed reading your introduction after pasting it into google translator. I love to see more posts from you. I am following you here from now on. Good luck. Love and Peace...

Sort:  

Thank you for follow me. What the martial art do you do?
My favorite spicy food is rujak, and bakso that so delicious.
Thank you 😁

Thank you for reply Getha :) I will tell you about it in private, when you register to steemit blog chat - I want to keep it low profile here, at least for now. These foods? Will you make them one day and post it here, please? I love to try something new, maybe I do them on my YouTube channel. Have a nice day :)

Your welcome 😁.
Ok i will try steemit blog chat..
And about the food i will make it. And i will tell you.

Oh yeah, i have youtube channel to and the name is anggita fauziah. But i still new in youtube chanel hehe.

Have a nice day to ^^/

I will check your YT now. It is bad that YT seized their main tool which was their video editor, it really crushed me, as it was a main and only tool for me. now I had to find and learn new one, which was long and painful process, and I don't feel like editing anymore. Awful move by YT - don't you think Getha?

Oke i understand

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36