Random Photos: Red Ornament - Foto Acak: Ornament Merah

in #indoneisa6 years ago

Another Series of Random Photos - Serial Foto Acak Selanjutnya


This is another random shot from me. This one is still related to the previous post about my 10 years Desa Pakraman's festival. As I mention, that every Banjar made their own Salaran, so does my Banjar. And this one is the ornament of the back of the Salaram. Just gonna give you the teaser only for today, before i post the full picture tommorow (sound like I am a pro photographer LOL). If you want to know more about Salaran and the festival, heads here .

Ini adalah foto acak lainnya dari saya. Yang ini masih berhubungan dengan postingan saya sebelumnya tentang upacara yang diadakan 10 tahun sekali. Seperti yang saya sebutkan sebelumnya, bahwa setiap Banjar membuat Salarannya sendiri, begitu juga dengan Banjar saya. dan ini adalah salah satu ornamen di punggung Salaran. Hanya akan memberikan sedikit teaser untuk hari ini, sebelum saya memposting foto full nya besok. (Kedengarannya seperti saya sudah menjadi seorang fotografer profesional, haahhah) . Jika kamu ingin tahu tentang Salaran dan juga upacaranya, masuk ke sisni


IMG_1178.jpg


eaviekalogo.png


IMG_1179.jpg


eaviekalogo.png


Taken With Canon Kiss X8i


image

Sort:  

Good post. I like the presentation. Keep it up.

Thanks so much. : 0

Bunga merah yang sangat cantik kawan,dengan sentuhan photo yang menakjubkan,sukses selalu untuk anda kawan,@ekavieka

itu terbuat dari benang mas, kayanya benang buat menyulam. : )

Excellent photography sir @ekavieka. It's really very beautiful. Your photography skill is great. You can take photos beautifully. Keep sharing your skill sir. Best wishes for you.

thnaks so much for your compliment. : )

makasi abnayk bang. : 0

Bunga Bagus mas

ia, semoga berkenan bang. : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59696.83
ETH 2363.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55