INTRODUCTION MY SELF

in #indo-stem7 years ago

INTRODUCTION MY SELF

Hi friend steemit all ...
It's nice to be here to introduce who I am to great people like you, so let me introduce myself.

PERSONAL PROFILE
My name is Syarifah Hakimatun Nisa. usually called Syarifah, Ipah or Ipeh. Somehow most people named Syarifah that must be called Ipeh. I was born on 29 September 1999, now I am 18 years old.

EDUCATION
I am still a collager at the polytechnic of Lhokseumawe state, majoring in marketing. I live in Aceh, precisely in Lhokseumawe.

HOBBY
I have a lot of hobbies but the one I like most is playing vollyball and snacking. many of my friends say I eat a lot but not fat. although I love to play vollyball but I don’t often play vollyball, I even often walk, one of my other hobbies. I often walk to the beach, it’s hard for me to put into words why i like the beach so much,everything about it is renewing for me,almost like therapy. Beach therapy.

AMBITION
When I was a kid, I was a veterinarian or a kindergarten teacher, but now my dream is to be an entrepreneur, why change? Because I think that being a businessman is more profitable, "later if I've had my own business and success, I can help many people by hiring them at my place". that's how I think now.

ACTIVITIES
when I was in junior high school I helped my mother open a small business, namely Nata De Coco, my sisters and I helped our mother sell it. When I was in high school my mother had stopped making Nata De Coco, but now my mother continue to make Nata De Coco.

Why am I joining steemit?
The answer is because firstly, I am interested in this steemit and want to know more. Secondly, because I want to share knowledge and get new knowledge in this steemit. Therefore I hope the guidance of all steemit friends. The person who introduced me about steemit is @jenara, I am grateful to him who has introduced me about steemit.
I'm not a good English person, so please kindly scold me if I have a wrong word later.


Indonesian translator




PERKENALAN DIRI SAYA SENDIRI

Hai sahabat steemit semua...
Senang sekali berada disini untuk memperkenalkan siapa diri saya kepada orang-orang hebat seperti anda semua, maka dari itu izinkan saya memperkenalkan diri saya.

PROFIL PRIBADI
Nama saya adalah Syarifah Hakimatun Nisa. Biasanya di panggil Syarifah, Ipah atau Ipeh. Entah kenapa kebanyakan orang yang bernama Syarifah itu pasti di panggil ipeh. Saya lahir pada tanggal 29 september 1999, sekarang saya berumur 18 tahun.

PENDIDIKAN
saya masih seorang mahasiswi di politeknik negeri Lhokseumawe, jurusan tataniaga. Saya tinggal di Aceh, tepatnya di Kota Lhokseumawe.

HOBI
Saya punya banyak hobi tapi yang paling saya suka adalah main volly dan ngemil.banyak teman saya bilang saya ini banyak makan tapi gak gendut-gendut.walaupun saya suka main volly tapi saya tidak sering main volly,saya malah sering jalan-jalan,salah satu hobi saya yang lain. Saya sering jalan ke pantai,sulit bagi saya untuk merangkai alasan mengapa saya sangat menyukai pantai,segalanya adalah pembaruan bagi saya,hampir seperti terapi. Terapi pantai.

CITA-CITA
Dulu sewaktu masih kecil cita-cita saya menjadi dokter hewan atau guru TK, tapi sekarang cita-cita saya menjadi pengusaha, kenapa berubah? Karena saya berpikir bahwa menjadi pengusaha lebih menguntungkan,” nanti kalau aku udah punya usaha sendiri dan sukses, aku bisa bantu banyak orang dengan mempekerjakan mereka di tempatku”. begitulah kira-kira saya berpikir sekarang.

KEGIATAN
Dulu ketika saya masih SMP saya membantu ibu saya membuka usaha kecil-kecilan,yaitu Nata De Coco,saya dan saudara-saudara saya membantu ibu kami menjualnya. Saat saya SMA ibu saya sempat berhenti membuat Nata De Coco,tapi sekarang ibu saya lanjut membuat nata de coco.

Kenapa saya bergabung dengan steemit?
Jawabannya adalah karna pertama,saya tertarik dengan steemit ini dan ingin mengenalnya lebih lanjut. Kedua,karena saya ingin berbagi ilmu dan mendapat ilmu yang baru di steemit ini.Oleh karena itu saya harap bimbingannya dari sahabat steemit semua. Orang yang mengenalkan saya tentang steemit adalah @jenara, saya berterima kasih pada beliau yang telah mengenalkan saya pada tentang steemit.
Saya bukan orang yang pandai bahasa Inggris,jadi mohon tegur saya dengan lembut jika ada kata-kata saya yang salah nantinya.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! I'm sure you will love it here ;)

Thank you. Yeah,i hope so. Please teach and give your advised for me :)

Hello Friends, How Are You
Thank You Friend nice To Meet You
the Best And amazing.
Nice To Meet You All #steemians
My Name Ary, Account name @oktaviani Am Coming From Aceh Sumatra National Liberation Front (ASNLF)
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here #steemit or#eSteem.
Vote @good-karma As Our Witness.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @oktaviani
I would like to express my gratitude.....

Welcome to join in the Steemit. Always creative and innovative in the indo-stem. Have nice day.

Thanks for your comment @jenara, this is great for me. I need more assist and your advised.

Walcome dear.
Join my blog

yes thank you. Ok, i will join your blog next time :)

selamat datang di duia steemit.

oya untuk perkenalan atau intro, bek neupakek taging [ indo-stem steemstem science education homesteading ] untuk taging dalam kurung nyan hannya di pakek buat artikel tentang, matematik, engineering, ilmu, teknologi. kalau untuk intro bisa menggunkan tanging [ introduceyourself life introducemyself indonesia aceh atau lain sebagai nya]

Tag steemstem dan indo-stem hanya untuk konten berbasis STEM (science, technology, engineering and mathematics )
Be wise

Not nice to downvote a new member ;(

I will revoke the downvote if she changes the tag
preferably, the friend who introduced this platform should also teach how best to behave

She probably won't be back due to a bad first impression. Lets help steem grow by supporting new users. She made a nice post with a picture, we need more quality members like her.

maybe you are right, but i have told her, we just wait
hopefully she is willing to change a tag with the more relevant
at least, she can better appreciate this platform

blog princeswalet butih dan ada tulisan "Images were hidden due to low ratings." ini artinya kena flag ya bro? trus sen dolarnya juga hilang. belum ngerti bro, baru dengar aja selama ini. trus kenapa kena flag ya? Please assist. Trims.

Yup dan saya telah remove flag
Semoga tidak mengulanginya dan segera merubah tagging
Steem on :)

Hai, hallo @princeswalet.. Welcome di Steemit! Senang anda kumpul.. sudah upvote yaa.. :^)

Congratulations @princeswalet! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @princeswalet! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40