You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Utilizing carbon fiber as a future concrete alternative

in #indo-stem7 years ago

That Absolutely Great tutorials info. I like to know the mixing level of concrete that for 50 year
durability. I am being build my house at panggoi mountain. I need your more advice. By the way the concrete from the duck egg or and chicken egg would be attention for the future concrete model.... seriously bro, I thinks lot about that. Good luck bro and have fun forever. Do not forgot to sleep until NREM/n4 (sleep well like baby) so, do not forgot to wakeup. chao.

Sort:  

Yea, using eggs as a cement substitute has long been done by humans, it's just that I'm not sure, how many eggs are needed to produce 1m3 of concrete :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63062.73
ETH 2687.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54