Sort:  

would be cool if I could speak italian
I would say it myself in Italian language like "please give me a piece of pizza", write a letter to my lover and so forth
it's very amazing I think :)

ahahah if in doubt just wave your hands and shout "PIZZA!" they will be able to guess what you want :) But if you want to be polite you can say "Mi dai un pezzo di pizza per favore?". I used to work in a multi-cultural laboratory, my rule was that every day I had to learn a new word in another language, it was fun especially when when in turn others wanted to learn italian, often I had to teach some chinese students how to sing Italian Opera, it was hilarious! :)

Wow, I think you are a patient person :)

I heard hand to mouth gesture in Italy means fuck you? Is that right?

ahahha don't listen to Russel Peters :) it means "what do you want?" :)

You already know! HA! Good to know.

Good information...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65791.75
ETH 3465.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68