You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Increasingly Common Traits of a Sensitive Child

How interesting. I don't think a child's belief in God or a higher power necessarily correlates to either group, although in your experience there is a pattern. I think having an opinion on whether there is a higher power or not, as a child is more poignant and means there has been contemplation of an existential nature irrespective of the decision they then come to. I find myself straddled across all groups; indigo, crystal, now highly sensitive. Neither ever felt like a true fit but I could relate to something in each. I always achieved well academically and was agnostic from a very young age, like you, worrying about BIG issues, fascinated by astral projection and other etheric matters. I don't think there is a correct group as such, just a response to a need for collective healing. All are needed and bring their own gifts. You are the perfect mum for all 4 children, you KNOW how to sense where they're at, where they need extra support and more importantly that their value and presence here is worth infinitely more than society would give them credit for. Much love and thank you for sharing your thoughts on this. x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59575.00
ETH 2607.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43