#ColorChallenge SaturdayIndigo - I don't know indigo

in #indigo6 years ago

Which is Indigo?
I do not know about color.
I can not distinguish between blue, indigo and purple.
Is there indigo in the photos I selected today?
I want you to let me know.🤔


DSC04057.JPG

1.jpg

DSC04059.JPG

1.jpg

DSC03392.JPG

1.jpg

DSC03773.JPG

1.jpg

DSC03005.JPG

1.jpg

Welcome to my blog.

Please feel free to leave me if you have any comments.

I hope this year brings you nothing but the best.

Original content by @ iodin taken with a Sony a 6000!

Enjoy!🤗

Sort:  

Do you use the lens from the kit of A6000 ? 16-50mm?

haha, i can't distinguish the blue , indigo either , i think the fish is indigo , the dress is blue , am i right ? but i am sure the flowers are purple .

Thank you for your comment :))

Purple i think its more pink, from this flowers 😊

Hi...
I love the photo 3, flowers with beautiful color

it is an appropriate picture difference.

Very interesting post with beautiful colors ..

very beautiful, attractive dolls.
this is a very nice color.
Cuccess for you @iodin.

Thank you ;))

Post color is very beautiful color, I think the color of tilapia is almost similar to the flowers you post above, may you always success @iodin.

Post color is very beautiful color, I think the color of tilapia is almost similar to the flowers you post above, may you always success @iodin.

flagged AGAIN for PLAGERISM.

8.png

bright colors comrades, and funny dolls ,,

nice doll friend, and feel lonely, and bright colors friend, success for you @ iodin

Wow excellent post my dear friend @iodin
I love your post all time....

I try to post like you. But I can not do it, try it. I am waiting for your post. I wish you a beautiful life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50