Introduce myself

Hi. Im Mia also known as Cuauhtli. I am from Houston, Texas. I am Indigenous. I am in the process of decolonization of my generation as well as my children's generations. I am not the norm of american practices. I do not celebrate holidays, i do not vaccinate, i do not eat meat. I do cloth diaper all my children....i come to find im quite experienced by now as im on my 3rd child. I do not see doctors....only witch doctors. I do sweatlodge at least twice a month. I am in the school of aztec dance. I do not eat mcdonald's, mu children do not know what that is. No halloween. No christmas. No thanksgiving celebrated. I am very spiritual. I pray to creator and my ancestors. I appreciate the indigenous community that i am surrounded by. I love my family. I believe one can cure oneself with a meatless diet from any ailment. Water is Life. I am in no way traditional but only in our indigenous native ways.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68373.55
ETH 2650.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71